Meda 101 Assessment 1

“Saya Dari Malaysia” draws much inspiration from George Ella guidelines. In my poem, I say “I come from a land with 365 days of summer”. I decided to depict this by filming a scenario where I take my viewers through a day of hot and cold moments. From laying down on the beach to going into the ocean. Watching Itzayana beach poem, I wanted to make something like it. The remoscope I have created is more towards a step by step process. It’s a journey where even without sound your brain already knows what to hear. The subtle movements of the elements create the video environment.

Leave a Reply

