Here we go again #In a good way

For starters my name is Ivan and I’m from Malaysia. Things are still pretty new to me here but I’m adapting fast (except for the weather still too cold for me). Listening to Kate’s flight story, trigger one of my own experiences about medias “awkward” situation. I was watching game of thrones with my sister on our projector (cause having a TV is too main stream) and then *NO SURPRISE* a nude scene popped up just as my mom step in the hall and saw it. She then went “OMG!! Wait why is she naked. Play it again!” Thanks mom!

Another question that peaked my interested was “where am I now”. Honestly I have no idea where I’m going. I have a rough estimate but still trying to figure it out. Like a post I found on 9gag (one of my most love places in media) “It doesn’t matter, If you don’t know where you are going, any road will get you there.”

"It doesn't matter, If you don't know where you are going, any road will get you there."

So that’s what I’m doing now. At least it’s something.

One thought on “Here we go again #In a good way

  1. Hi Ivan,
    The weather here is certainly cooler than Malaysia. Hope to get to know you and chat about Malaysia a bit more. Travelled there in 2013 and loved it. Really beautiful country and delicious food.
    Yep, great start on the path to blogging!
    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

