Introduction!

The world is forever changing so instead of sitting back its time to be active. This blog would be consisting on two subjects that I am taking this semester BCM112 and BCM210. Here is where I talk about my ideas and perspective on what’s going on in the lectures and other interesting fields of the subject. I can’t wait to see what more these subjects have to offer. 

To know more About me just click the link. I made it short so hopefully you would come and actually talk to me to get to know me better.

So far my time in this course has given me lots of unexpected challengers and an overwhelming culture shock but I’m sure it will pass.

More post to come so watch out!

Leave a Reply

